Praying for others

I have a lot of people I’m praying for and I just wanted to include all of you as well…whether you need it or not. 😉 Here is my prayer for you…
God hold us tightly in Your loving arms. Send us the comfort and peace that only You can give. We have heavy hearts today with the passing of our friends, family members and loved ones. We have hopes and needs for the healing in our own bodies, as w…ell as those near and dear to us, even in our pets. We have family and friends that are far away from us and put their lives on the line daily for us and we miss them and pray for Your protection over them always. We have personal goals that we know we cannot obtain without You, Your mercy and Your guidance. We have financial issues, marriages on the brink of disaster, pains so deep down inside of our hearts and souls that sometimes Lord, we just don’t know if we have the strength to carry on.
BUT GOD is our strength! You are our Healer, our Deliver, and our constant Help in time of need!! We look to You Father for ALL things! May Your will be done in each and every one of our lives, situations and circumstances! We seek Your face and take refuge in the shadow of Your wings! Your love will sustain us and make us whole! I pray that right now Father, in the mighty Name of Jesus, that you would touch each and every one of my brother’s and sister’s hearts, wipe the tears from their eyes and whisper to them…”Be still and know that I am God.” And in their stillness may they hear Your voice saying “You are My beloved, and I love you deeply.” May we always turn to You and lean not on the understanding of our own minds and ways. Be the lamp unto our feet and guide our paths straight to You. Thank You for hearing our prayers, and we are so excited to see what You have in store for us! In Your Son’s precious Name I pray. Amen. Deanna Clardy 10-11-2011

About Deanna Clardy

Hi there! My name is Deanna. This space is for me and my thoughts. If you'd like to sit back and read a bit, feel free. I'd love to share my thoughts with you! Please feel free to leave a comment or like my blog! Blessings to you and yours!
This entry was posted in Prayers and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

